South Jersey



Welcome To The South Jersey Section

The regional Sections of the New Jersey Water Environmental Association provide important programs within their local geographic areas which expand and supplement the area of the NJWEA. Conveniently scheduled meetings and workshops and events encourage participation in the Section’s educational activities.

The South Section Executive Committee

President - Joshua Palombo, palomboj@gmail.com
Vice President - Bob Carlson, bcarlson@ccua.info
Secretary - Craig Loper, cloper@comcast.net
Treasurer - Joseph Rizzuto, jvrizzuto@gmail.com
Immediate Past President - Pat Witts, pwitts@rainforrent.com


Trustees

Eric Harrell, rodeo937@aol.com
Carl Janson, CJanson@riordanmat.com
Frank Hartman, fhart465@yahoo.com


Standing Committees

Affiliates – Bill LaPorte, wlaporte@envirep.com (717)433-7837
Health & Safety - Harry E. Smith III, chss@comcast.net (856)829-4463
Membership - Carl E. Janson, CJanson@riordanmat.com (215)628-9936
Sick & Welfare – VACANT
Nominating and Awards – Dave Kennedy, dave-kennedy@comcast.net (609)280-3488
Seminar & Technology - Jim Neville, jpneville@comcast.net (609)374-2608
Industrial Waste - Chris Jepson, cjepson@vcea.org (609)689-1100
Legislative - Dennis Palmer, dpalmer@landissewerageauthority.com (856)794-6255 x6255
Program - VACANT
Golf Outing – Rick Hill, rickhill.acsi@gmail.com  (609)970-1096
Archives – Carl Janson, CJanson@riordanmat.com (215)628-9936
Awards & Ladies Night Dinner - VACANT
Operations Challenge - Timothy Fisher, fishert@cmcmua.com (609)465-8410

 



Membership Registry Update

In order to serve our members better we must continually update our Information. The most efficient way to contact our members is through E-Mail. Please go to attached link and provide us with your E-Mail.

Please click here for form.

Photo Gallery

South Section Scholarships:


The South Section Sponsors Three Scholarships:
Joseph W. Manganaro Scholarship Award
Blake Maloney Scholarship Award
Robert Ingles Scholarship Award

Click Here for description and application