skip to Main Content

Welcome To The South Jersey Section

The regional Sections of the New Jersey Water Environmental Association provide important programs within their local geographic areas which expand and supplement the area of the NJWEA. Conveniently scheduled meetings and workshops and events encourage participation in the Section’s educational activities.

The South Section Executive Committee

President——-Joshua Palombo
Vice President– Bob Carlson
Treasurer——-Joseph Rizzuto Rizzuto
Immediate Past President–Pat Witts

Standing Committees

Affiliates————–Brian Thompson (484) 919-5075
Health & Safety———Harry E.Smith III (856) 829-4463
Membership————–Carl E. Janson (215) 628-9936
Sick & Welfare———-Ernie Anderson (856) 793-5423
Nominating and Awards—Blake Maloney (856) 498-1657
Seminar & Technology—-Jim Neville (609) 465-8410
Industrial Waste——–Chris Jepson (609) 689-1100
Legislative————-Dennis Palmer (856) 794-6255
Program—————–Luz Cabrera & Frank Deyhle (856) 722-5910
Golf Outing————-John Manganaro (856) 929-5434
Awards & Ladies Night Dinner—-Rocco & Jeanne Maiellano (856) 912-0023

Membership Registry Update

In order to serve our members better we must continually update our Information. The most efficient way to contact our members is through E-Mail. Please go to attached link and provide us with your E-Mail.

Please click here for form.

South Section Scholarships:

The South Section Sponsors Three Scholarships:
Joseph W. Manganaro Scholarship Award
Blake Maloney Scholarship Award
Robert Ingles Scholarship Award

Click here for description and application


South Section Golf Outing:

 Thursday September 27, 2018 

12:30pm Shotgun Start

Indian Spring Golf Course 

115 South Elmwood Road 

Marlton, NJ 08053 

Scramble format 

Registration begins at 11am 

Lunch, Golf, Dinner and Prizes 

Cost = $95 per person 

Sponsorships Available

Golf Registration Form PDF

Golf Sponsor Form PDF


Back To Top