csc-logo4.jpg


March 1, 2016 Tech Transfer Go Green Handouts

Under Pressure – Pumping and Force Main

Operation, Maintenance, and Repair

Moderators: Louis C. Lambe, Passaic Valley Sewerage Commission

                          Joseph Polomene, P.E., Sherwood Logan & Associates

 

17929653-manhole-covers

Predictive Models Based on Force Main Condition Assessment

Jennifer Steffens, P.E., Pure Technologies US Inc.

jennifer.steffens@puretechltd.com

Phone (404) 751-5060

 

17929653-manhole-covers

“Short Lessons in Odor & Corrosion Control”

Seth Hepner, Evoqua Water Technologies, LLC

seth.hepner@evoqua.com

Mobile: (302) 275-4068

 

17929653-manhole-covers

Pigging of Pressure Mains

Michael Trevorah, Montauk Services Inc.

Rex@montaukservices.net

Phone: (201) 632-8893

 

17929653-manhole-covers

Submersible – Immersible – Dry Pit Submersible Considerations

Scott Hansen, Dave Heiner Associates

shansen@daveheinerassoc.com

Mobile: (862) 254-0662

 

17929653-manhole-covers

“Force Main Valve Applications”

Fred Haines, Harper Haines Fluid Control, Inc.

fhaines@harper-haines.com

Phone (203) 693-3740

 

17929653-manhole-covers

O&M On Long-Large Diameter Force Mains In A Sub-aqueous Environment

William T. Suchodolski, P.E., Engineering Manager, OCUA

wsuchodolski@ocua.com

Phone (732) 269-4500, Ext. 8333