skip to Main Content

Technology Transfer Seminar

***Location Change***

The 2018 Winter Technology Transfer Seminar

will be held at the National Conference Center in East Windsor NJ

Program and Registration information to follow!  


Make sure you check your email for NJWEA Constant Contact email blasts about the Seminar and other ways to register.

The Seminar and Technology Transfer Committee

Chairpersons: Francis Bonaccorso Assistant Superintendent, Joint Meeting Essex & Union Co.
and Joanne Mancuso Township of Parsippany-Troy Hills WWTP
Matthew Bodzioch Training Coordinator, Joint Meeting Essex & Union Co.
Joseph Bonaccorso Project Manager, CME Associates
Albert J. Capuzzi Mid-Atlantic Practice Leader, JACOBS
Dan Carey, Regional Sales Representative, Jet Vac Equipment
Steve Dowhan Superintendent, Joint Meeting of Essex & Union Counties
James De Block President, DeBlock Environmental Services, LLC
Robert De Block Executive V.P., DeBlock Environmental Services, LLC
Rick Eustace Executive Director, Bordentown Sewerage Authority
Robert Fischer Executive Director, Bayshore Regional Sewerage Authority
Darlene Galbraith Registrar, NJWEA
John Gardner, Regional Sales Representative,  Jack Doheney Compaines, Inc.
Srinivas Gidugu Project Manager, HAKS
Chris Hoffman, P.E. Research Scientist I, NJDEP
Michael Hope Office Director, Greeley and Hansen
Shawn Kaciupski Shift Supervisor, Joint Meeting Essex & Union Co.
Soulmaz Khojasteh Executive Director, Franklin Township SA
Richard Kunze Consultant
Harry Ladisheff Operator, Bayshore Regional Sewerage Authority
Jack Lagrosa Executive Director, New Jersey Water Environment Association
Louis Lambe Superintendent Line Operations, PVS
Carrie-Anne Lyons Lyons Environmental
Donna Lyons Laboratory Supervisor, Lyons Environmental
Terry McHugh Owner, All’s Clear Services
Peter A. Nese Retired
Lisa Oberreiter Process Scientist, PVSC
Christopher Pabst Assistant Project Manager Joint Meeting Essex & Union Co.
Dennis Palmer Executive Director, Landis SA
Henry Penley Retired
Donna Peteja Laboratory Manager/IPP Coordinator Two Bridges Sewerage Authority
Frank Pestana Executive Director, North Bergen Municipal Utilities Authority
Joseph Polomene, P.E. Sherwood Logan & Associates
Glen Riscen, Ass’t Operations Manager, Joint Meeting of Essex & Union Counties
Michael Roy P.E. Old Bridge Municipal Utilities Authority
Harry Smith CSM, Certified Health and Safety Services
John Schneekloth P.E., Mott MacDonald
Robert Sokolowski NJWEA Treasurer
Rick Stafford Safety Manager Joint Meeting Essex & Union Co.
Kenneth Stoller P.E., B.C.E.E., Q.E.P—Consultant
Jay Surti Senior Project Technologist CH2M
Bruce Smith NJWEA Comptroller
Harry Smith President, Certified Health and Safety
Charles Theodora Ass’t. Superintendent Bayshore Regional Sewerage Authority
John Tobia P.E. Senior Project Manager CH2M
Ramon Vara Retired
James Wancho P.E. Vice President Paulus, Sokolowski & Sartor
Roman Wisniewski Maintenance Manager Joint Meeting of Essex and Union Counties
Antoni Wyczesany Electrical Forman Joint Meeting of Essex and Union Counties

Back To Top